#DentonMeansBusiness

      

     

DENTON CHAMBER OF COMMERCE
ORGANIZATIONAL CHART


PROGRAM YEAR 2017 - 2018


Jim Fykes

JimFykes(CMYK-300dpi)

Peterbilt Motors

Board Chair

(940) 566-7340

Jim.Fykes@PACCAR.com



Glenn Carlton

Carlton- 2011 Web Photo.JPG

North Texas State Fair Association

Immediate Past Board Chair
Program Year 2016/2017

(940) 387-2632

gcarlton@ntfair.com





Erik Clark

EClarkSMALL.jpg

Wellspring Insurance Agency

Chair Elect
Program Year 2018/2019

(940) 464-4400

eclark@wellspringagency.com



Mark Burroughs

Burroughs- 2011 Web Photo.jpg

Sawko & Burroughs

Vice Chair, Government Affairs 

(940) 382-4357

burroughs@dentonlawyers.com




Monica Glenn

MGlenn.jpgBest Western Premier Crown Chase

 
Vice Chair, Special Initiatives

(940) 387-1000
monica.glenn@helmhotelsgroup.com






 

Amanda OringderffOringderff-6183

 First United Bank & Trust

Vice Chair, Economic Development

(940) 349-5644

amandao@firstunitedbank.com






Carrell Ann Simmons

Carrell Ann Simons-WEBPhoto.jpg

Stans Flooring 

Vice Chair/Treasurer

(940) 367-8311

carrellann.simmons



 

Rick Wick

Rick Wick BOD Size - Chamber Picture

Classic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Mazda

Vice Chair, Membership Development

(940) 498-9800

rwick@classicofdenton.com






 

Lee Allison

LAllison.jpg

Allison Engineering

(940) 380-9453

lee.allison@ae-grp.com






Layne Brewer
Layne_1666-Edit_Headshot

First State Bank 

(940) 349-5433

layne.brewer@F-S-B.com

 





Amanda Crocker

Amanda Crocker2013.jpg

Denton Record-Chronicle

(940) 566-6809

acrocker@dentonrc.com







Roy Culberson

RCulberson.jpg

North Central Texas College


(940) 498-6220

rculberson@nctc.edu






Russ Ellis

RussEllis2013.jpg

James Wood Auto Park, Inc.

(940) 349-9651

rellis@jameswood.com







Joey Hawkins
Joey-Hawkins-Image
Jupiter House

(940) 387-7100
joey@jupiterhousecoffee.net








Gary Henderson
Henderson-1038
United Way of Denton County

(940) 566-5851
gary@unitedwaydenton.org








MHoustonAccessBk-5738Michelle Houston
AccessBank

(940) 220-6429
MHouston@accessbanktx.com






Jill Jester
Jest0010 (2)Minor & Jester

(940) 387-7585
jjester@minorandjester.com







Tom McCoy 
McCoy_Tom_0
University of North Texas
 
(940) 369-7487
tom.mccoy@unt.edu






Mendoza-0965Hector Mendoza

 The Mendoza Agency-Nationwide Insurance

(940) 293-4635
mendoh1@nationwide.com
   
  
  
  

Amy O'Keefe

Amy OKeefe

Texas Woman's University

(940) 898-2789

aokeefe@twu.edu 







Ellen Painter

Ellen photo.jpgTexas Health Presbyterian Hospital Denton


(214) 679-2252 
ellenpainter47@gmail.com





 

Lee Ramsey
LeeRamsey072216POrison Holdings


(940) 382-5003
lramsey@orisonholdings.com
   
   
   

PShermanDATCU-6051Pat Sherman
DATCU

(940) 442-5487
PSherman@datcu.org